Join my upcoming webinar

Avoiding the 3 pitfalls that impact exercise adherence

Hey there!

I hope you’re having a great Thanksgiving weekend!

I wanted to send out a quick message to let you know that I’m doing a free webinar this week about exercise adherence.

On Thursday evening, I’ll be talking about how to avoid the three pitfalls that every physiotherapist should know when it comes to exercise adherence.

In this webinar, you’re going to learn:

  • The cycle that can keep us from helping patients find improvement

  • A common way we inadvertently sabotage our patients’ success

  • Why ignoring this patient factor can derail our best efforts

  • A simple phrase you can use to increase patient motivation and adherence

  • A counter-intuitive approach that will help skyrocket exercise adherence

Plus make sure to join live as I’ll be sharing my top 3 go-to, out-of-the-box scapula retraining exercises for everyone who attends live.

You can register for free right here:

Hope to see you there!

Cheers,

Andrew

PS Join me on Thursday evening for a free webinar Exercise Adherence: Avoiding the 3 Pitfalls Every Physiotherapist Should Know. Register now to save your seat!